For more information about Miss Daisy's Nursery schools please telephone the school office on 020 7730 5797 or email.

Term dates

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 9th January 2019

Half-Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends: Wednesday 27th March 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 24th April 2019

Half-Term: Monday 27th - 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Wednesday 10th July 2019


Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 9th September 2019

Half-Term: Thursday 17th October-Friday 25th October 2019
(Please note that the school will be closed on the 17th and 18th October and all the following week)

Term Ends: Wednesday 11th December 2019