For more information about Miss Daisy's Nursery schools please telephone the School Office on 020 7730 5797 or email.

Term dates

Spring Term 2020

Term Start: Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half-Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Wednesday 25th March 2020
 
*********

Summer Term 2020

Term Start: Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Half-Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Wednesday 8th July 2020

*********

Autumn Term 2020

Start Term: Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term: Thursday 15th October – Friday 23rd October 2020
(Please note that school will be closed on 15th & 16th October and all the following week)
End of Term: Wednesday 9th December 2020

**********

Spring Term 2021

Start Term: Wednesday 6th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term: Wednesday 24th March 2021

**********

Summer Term 2021

Start Term: Wednesday 21st April 2021
Half Term: Monday 24th May – Monday 31st May 2021
(Please note that school will be closed on 31st May for the Spring Bank Holiday)
End of Term: Wednesday 7th July 2021