The Team at Miss Daisy's Nursery, Belgravia

The Belgravia team includes:

Miss Ellie Harvey, Headmistress

Miss Hiral Desai, Deputy Headmistress and Kindergarten Teacher
Miss Shirley Timmins, Kindergarten Teacher
Miss Effie Reeve, Nursery Teacher
Miss Anna Goike, Nursery Teacher
Miss Delilah Money, Nursery Teacher
Miss Abby Coppard, Teaching Assisant
Miss Charlotte Jopling, School Secretary and Registrar

Please contact Charlotte Jopling in the Miss Daisy's office for further information and to enquire about registration. Click here to go to our contact page.